Tags

,

Recently I started following MeRaw over at The Journey of My Left Foot. Her blog is a testimony to the love she has for her son, who sadly no longer is with us. She honours his memory through her lessons learned and in the ways she still catches a glimpse of him now.

In MeRaw’s own words:

I was born in 1956 to a fighter jet flying father, and a fashion model mother. We traveled and lived all over the UK, spent three years in Germany and two in Singapore. We had summer holidays to the South of France, and also spent time on Pangkor Island and Pulau Tioman; the first on the West coast of Malaya, and the other on the East.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post MeRaw shares the story and photos of the kisses in the sky left for her by her son…  

In the sky by The Journey of My Left Foot

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*