Tags

,

Yesterday I scanned my notifications to see who has followed my blog recently. That’s when I found WSHOP by Wakweika Felix and was drawn in by his photography. I hope that when you click on the post I have chosen as my Friday Pick this week, you will check out some of his other photos as well.

In Wakweika’s own words:

I am a born and bred Ugandan. First off, thank you for visiting this blog. Thank you for setting aside some of your time to take a peek.  Wshop [Wakweika Shop] is a space I created to share some of my thoughts through words, photography and design. A bit about me: I am a photographer, web and graphics designer. Once in a while I write. I started taking pictures in 2014 and I haven’t stopped since. It’s an addiction. I am an introvert just trying to make sense of things as time goes by. That’s about it really.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Wakweika shares a meal with us, so to speak…  

Mujje Tulye (Come, let’s eat) by WSHOP

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*