Tags

,

Steve over at Inspired4business created his blog for the sole purpose of inspiring and encouraging others. In his blog you’ll find stories, quotes and messages meant to add something positive to your life every day. Poke around a bit after you’ve read the post I’ve highlighted below.

In Steve’s own words:

…I am from the West Midlands and I have a passion for building friendships. Working in Business I love reading, writing and learning new skills as often as I can. My aim is to create a blog (Inspired4business) where professionals, students and like-minded people from across the world can come and take something positive away. Whether it be a nugget of inspiration, a new friend/connection from the blogosphere or some material from the ‘shop page’ which is actually in the process of being developed…

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Steve shares some of his favourite tips for a beautiful life…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Steve Diana sent you…

Tips for a more beautiful life by Inspired4business

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*