Tags

,

I just recently started to follow Abi  over at thotsnspaces  when I checked out her blog after she had visited mine. I’ve only read a few of her stories so far and they made me feel as if I’d been transported to another land; an exotic place – and isn’t that what stories should do? I think you will enjoy the post below and the other stories on her blog.

In Abi’s own words:

Welcome to thotsnspaces! My love for spaces, forms, arts, people, writing, nature and life itself has driven a strong desire to create this blog. I write every time I have, off paper, on paper and now with thotsnspaces, I will be able to share my writings with you and also create the space within which my stories will be born. Spaces can be transformed in so many ways, by people sharing time with each other, by art works displayed on and off walls, every story has its aces, aces that make each story ‘its story’.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post, Abi talks about the myths surrounding the Baobab tree…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Abi Diana sent you…

Baobab by thotsnspaces

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*