Tags

I’m pretty sure The Leaking Boob  blog is a way for the author to vent and share her fears and joys of motherhood. I’m not sure she knows just how funny she really is though! Oh Leaking Boob, where were you when I was trying to figure out my new role as a new parent?! If you’re a new Mom or you just need a good laugh, I urge you to check out The Leaking Boob!

In The Leaking Boob’s own words:

I decided to start this blog because I have felt much like a deer in the headlights as I have experienced early parenting. I am hoping this is a place for me to post about my experiences so that other people can take something away from it, but also as a type of therapy and outlet for myself (you have been warned).

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post The Leaking Boob takes a humorous look at the things that are true of new Moms…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell The Leaking Boob Diana sent you…

You Know You’re a New Mom When by The Leaking Boob

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*