Tags

She’s real with a heart full of love and has inspired me many times to want to be a better person. Jennifer is also very interactive and this appeals to my “community building” nature. That’s why I follow Jennifer at Jennifer’s Journal. I hope you will have a look and I’m sure you will agree that Jennifer is worth a second look and a click on the follow button!

In her own words, Jennifer says:

Looking back on my blog after its first year, I can safely say that my Journal’s overall theme has turned out to be one of Love, more specifically, the sharing of what I love or have loved in my life, with you. Two years ago my husband and I got out of the city and returned to rural life in Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada. Our hope is to continue living life simply and authentically in this beautiful province of ours. I am also in the process of writing a novel.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

Through a photo challenge Jennifer explores the complexity of  feeling in a beautiful poem and I for one can relate having often cried and laughed within minutes!

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

The Complexity of Feeling by Jennifer’s Journal

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*