I’m not sure how I found Evan at The Better Man Project but I had a look around recently and started following. I have a great deal of respect for people who commit to being better people and positively promote that ideal to others.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In his own words, Evan says:

The Better Man Project is a personal life project I started at the beginning of last year in an effort to write down the things I was learning on a day to day basis. My vision is that “The world needs better men. This blog is simply about my journey to become a better man and the things I run into along the way.”

In this post Evan examines a wonderful quote from Abraham Lincoln, builds on its application in his life and shares his observations of others in relation to it.

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell him Diana sent you…

Day (333) – Not What, but Who by The Better Man Project

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

