Tags

,

David Kanigan over at Live & Learn has the gift of saying so much with so few words. In a world where time is a rare commodity, I have grown to really appreciate this quality. I’m not quite sure when I started to follow Live & Learn, but I’m so glad I clicked follow. Go check out my Friday Pick below and if you like it, dig around some more, I’m sure David won’t mind.

In David’s own words:

As Craig Harper states, “genetics aren’t optional but what we do with them is.”  I believe that being a life long learner is core to an inspired life.  Life is about growth and realizing our own unique potential.  Inch by Inch.  Day by Day.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post David shares about the burdens we carry…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell David Diana sent you…

Lightly child, lightly by Live & Learn

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*