Tags

,

Caroline over at Beautiful Life with Cancer found me over at my other blog The Other Bottom Line. And I’m so glad she did! Her deep faith and amazing attitude are nothing short of inspirational! I urge you to read the post below and snoop around a bit more once you have. I did and am now honoured to be counted as one of her readers. ❤

In Caroline’s own words:

Writer.  I love to write.  It is in me.  I am discovering more and more who I am and there are certain things that I have to accept.  I will never be in the Olympics, I will never speak tons of languages, and I will never be a famous rock star. But I can write.  Smirk on my face and rubbing my hands together, here is my baby.  Read it.  You will like it.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Caroline eloquently compares each person’s uniqueness to the uniqueness of every snowflake…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Love Caroline Diana sent you…

Human Blizzard by Beautiful Life with Cancer

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*