I found Gina at Professions For Peace some time back and have grown to appreciate her passion for life and peace. I think you will agree that she is well worth reading, so once you check out the link below, have a look around and see what other gems you may find.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In her own words, Gina says:

I am a creative design junkie, neophyte web-head, optimist extraordinaire, sustainable gardening aficionado, gourmet comfort-food cook, undiscovered comic voice actor, pet whisperer, snail-mail enthusiast, collector of antique poetry, and proud proponent of the kindness of strangers. Whew. But wait! There’s more! I am a hopeful romantic and I adore my beloved husband. I am incredibly proud of my two grown sons.

In this post Gina shares a beautiful illustration on how to change the world. It may, at first glance, seem simple but maybe it is just that simple.

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

Change the World by Professions for Peace

FP Banner

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*