Tags

I found Bull Dog because he sent a beautiful photo to a fellow blogger as a gift. I was so touched by his gesture and struck by the beauty of the photo that I just had to check him out. Once there, I decided to follow. Bull Dog takes beautiful photos of wildlife in Africa and the commentary that accompanies the photos makes me think I’m on the National Geographic website.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In his own words, Bull Dog says:

I am a semi retire Golf Course Green Keeper, and a keen photographer, the only problem, I started late in life and my camera is not of the best but I am happy with the results I get. Please feel free to follow and comment on my photos, any input is seen as a learning curve by me.

In this post, Bull Dog details the differences between his subject and other spurfowl (whatever the heck spurfowl are) 🙂

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell him Diana sent you…

Swainson’s spurfowl by The Photographic Journey of Bull Dog

FP Banner

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*