Even when she’s grumpy (if you can call it that) Mindfuldiary exudes positivenesspositivity…she has a great attitude toward life!

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick

In her own words, Mindfuldiary  says:

Glad that you clicked by my blog! Wondering what am I about?? I really love reading (spiritual)books, write, watch movies with a good message or the ones that make me laugh loud and ugly. I enjoy red wine, can’t live without my morning coffee, books, libraries and I love travelling. I try to keep a positive attitude in life, live in the present moment, not to plan too much and remember to just enjoy the journey of the life. These are improving by an hour. ;D

Mindfuldiary has written herself a message on a post-it note to remind herself of the importance of now and stuck it on her fridge. You can read all about what it means to her by clicking the following link.

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell her Diana sent you…

The Good Life by Mindfuldiary

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*