Tags

,

I’ve been following Bob at hittingthesweetspot for quite some time. Bob writes about his experiences and whatever he is feeling at the time. I think you will enjoy his blog, so go ahead, and have a look around!

In Bob’s own words:

I’ve gone through life observing much of the time, studying people, places and things, trying to learn what I can, where I can, when I can. An old storyteller who’s been dormant for some time, I hope to regale you with tales of adventure, comedy, fun and everyday life. At times, I’ll even weigh in on issues serious and silly–sometimes even the seriously silly!

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Bob uses humour to share the difference between men and women and their preferences regarding the temperature setting at the office…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Bob Diana sent you…

Fall is simply superb by hittingthesweetspot by Bob Skelley

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

 *I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*