Tags

,

I started following Innervoice two days ago when she (that’s funny, I’m assuming the writer is a she) came over to visit talktodiana. Through listening to her own inner voice, the writer hopes to discover the real person she is… I hope you’ll check out my Friday Pick this week and introduce yourself to the writer of Innervoice.

In Innervoice’s own words:

Innervoice is just a compilation of my random thoughts on random subjects. It is all about how I look at the world. It is my innervoice speaking out loud to all those who are willing to hear.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post the writer at Innervoice shares a Haiku about how love can be strong and vulnerable at the same time… 

Red Heart by Innervoice

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

