Tags

,

I only recently started following Chelsea over at That Canadian Girl’s Blog when I was drawn in by her beautiful photos taken in my neck of the woods. I hope you will enjoy the post I’ve selected as my Friday Pick this week and also Chelsea’s other posts that beautifully show off the corner of the world that I proudly call home.

In Chelsea’s own words:

My name is Chelsea Scott and I am a firefighter/guide/photographer/writer (yes,I’m busy) who calls Kananaskis, Alberta home. I am originally from Belleville, Ontario but have lived all over Ontario, having called the North Shore of Lake Superior home before moving out to Alberta. I have travelled extensively across Canada and love this gorgeous country. On my blog, you will find travel photos, articles, gear reviews and adventure updates.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Chelsea shares her appreciation of the golden larches in the Rocky Mountains…  

Looking for Larches by That Canadian Girl’s Blog

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

