Tags

,

I can’t remember when I clicked follow on To Kill a Mocking Girl but I’m intrigued that it is managed by three women, including Chelly, who all contribute posts. Also, this is yet another blog that seems to be written in the writer(s)’ second language. I hope you enjoy the post I’ve chosen as my Friday Pick and poke around some more when you’re done.

In Chelly’s own words:

First thing you do when you wake up? Turn around and fall back asleep. Favorite movie? Everything of Louis de Funès Favorite book? Goethe’s Faust, Orwell’s 1984 and Nietzsche’s Jenseits von Gut und Böse (I can’t choose)…

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Chelly tells us that attraction is subjective … 

Perfectly imperfect by To Kill a Mocking Girl

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

