Tags

,

I’ve only just started following Ula over at simple Ula and I have to say how impressed I am to find yet another blogger who writes in her second language. I think Europe has an advantage over us in North America because many Europeans speak and write at least 2 languages. I was drawn to Ula’s blog because she tries to live a simple life which I really aspire to do as well. I hope that when you’ve read my Friday Pick, you’ll check out some of her other posts and maybe click Follow as I have done.

In Ula’s own words:

I’m Polish, but should I really write in Polish? I feel like more people could read it when it’s written in English and most of the Polish people know English anyway so I hope I’ll have some polish readers here as well…My name’s Ula and I aspire every day to have a simple life. Simple life, meaning a lot of things which if you stay here with me, you’ll find out. Remember though that still you won’t know exactly what that means for me, but I hope we’ll find some things in common and you’ll visit me again and again and again.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Ula talks about healthy drinks for the morning …  

Mornings – What’s the healthiest drink to drink first by simple Ula

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

