Tags

,

I’m pretty sure I’ve followed Jennifer Worrell before on another blog when I first entered the blogosphere. Regardless, recently I found Jennifer busy over at Meaningful Connections when she dropped by to comment on one of my posts. I know you will enjoy her blog as much as I do, so see you over there friends!

In Jennifer’s own words:

I love connecting unrelated items. If we can visualize relationships between two completely different things, maybe we can one day stretch to see the commonalities in our own very unique selves.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Jennifer shares the commonalities between blackberries and blended families…  

Blackberries and Blended Families by Meaningful Connections

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

