Tags

,

I first came across Harvesting Hecate by Andrea when fellow blogger Jennifer chose one of her posts in her Friday Bouquet. Andrea says she is feeling more inspired and creative than she has ever felt before and her writing most definitely attests to that. Enjoy.

In Andrea’s own words:

I find inspiration in nature, the coastline and the turn of the seasons.  You’ll find writing about all of those things and creativity in general here. I hope you enjoy reading my posts and I’d love to hear what you have to say about your own creative life.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Andrea says …    “A place has many stories.  In one story it remains the same as the first time we met it.  In another, builders put up barriers and change its landscape.  In yet another, children take over and make it a place of play.  My story of Tocil Wood is all of these and none of them.”   

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Andrea Diana sent you…

Return to Tocil Wood by Harvesting Hecate

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

