Tags

,

The author of Life’s Adventures writes on a number of topics including a 30-day daily post about thankfulness. After you’ve checked out my Friday Pick below, I suggest you poke around some more – I’m sure the author won’t mind!

In Lisa’s own words:

Being a Nona to four beautiful grandchildren, having a house full of people all the time, and my life in general, I find there are many an opportunity to find humor and adventure in daily life. Humor, stories of adventure, and events that I’ll be sharing with you on this blog…

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Life’s Adventures shares that 111,111,111 x 111,111,111 = 12,345,678,987,654,321 among some other really fascinating facts…   

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Life’s Adventures Diana sent you…

Trivia “Useless” Facts by Life’s Adventures

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

