Tags

,

This week I pick me! Ok I guess that’s cheating a bit, but I’m so pumped about my job at Oxford House I want to share this amazing interview I got to do last week with a resident in one of our homes. Truly, staying sober and enjoying life is at the heart of Oxford House.

On Oxford House’s About Page:

We believe in the goodness, dignity and potential of men and women with alcohol and drug addiction and that; by providing them with safe and affordable housing they will have the best opportunity for full, long-term recovery.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post John shares his story with yours truly…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and if John’s story inspires you, please share it

A Phone Interview with John by Diana at Oxford House

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

