Tags

,

Lisa over at Life Stories and Beyond came over to comment on my Instant Coffee post the other day. So I went over to check out her page and read her latest post which I’ve chosen as my Friday Pick this week. I found myself nodding through, and relating to, the entire post and clicked the follow button when I was done. I love Lisa’s writing style and have a gut feeling that you will also love it over at Life Stories and Beyond.

In Lisa’s own words:

…A former middle school counselor turned writer, Lisa is also a closet genealogist and preserver of stories, who looks for the humor in life. She spends a great deal of time letting her dogs in and out of the house. Lisa has collected stories throughout the years, from back before she developed stretch marks, to the present, when she’s embracing age spots, gray hair, and wrinkles…

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Lisa shares about having the hands she always wanted, among other things…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Lisa Diana sent you…

The Hands of Time or Whose Hands are on my Keyboard by Life Stories and Beyond

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

