Tags

,

I just started following Ray at A Simple Village Undertaker yesterday. He came to visit over here at TALKTODIANA and when I checked out the post I’ve chosen this week and read his About page, I was immediately intrigued. Who wouldn’t be curious to read what a funeral director writes? I think you’ll be just as intrigued as I was, so go check out my Friday Pick – you won’t be disappointed.

In Ray’s own words:

The blog is sometimes very serious, sometimes frivolous and more often than not… somewhere in between. Occasionally political, but never politically correct. Borrowing a theme from another blogger, I am a funeral director who occasionally blogs about funeral service.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Ray shares his story about letting a movie maker use his house in a movie…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Ray Diana sent you…

The Compilation Of All Your Nightmares by A Simple Village Undertaker

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

