Tags

,

I don’t remember when I started following Simon over at Simon Kindt, but he is an extraordinary poet. His words do not so much tell a story as they seem to evoke emotion from deep within; at least that is how I experience them. Go check Simon out. What do you experience?

In Simon’s own words:

at this poem’s beginning pneumonia is the first word suggested by predictive text. then marathon. then thank you.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Simon’s words paint a picture of… well why don’t you just find out what you see and hear…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Simon Diana sent you…

To my dumb left lung by Simon Kindt

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

