Tags

,

One day I found a comment from George who blogs over at The Off Key Of Life on one of my posts. I was immediately struck by his sincerity. He has commented on a few posts since then, but for some reason I have not gone over to check out his blog until today. I’m so glad I did though and that I also chose to click Follow this blog. When you’ve read my Friday Pick below, go read his complete About page – I love it!!

In George’s own words:

…I’ve been told that people like to know a little about whom they’re reading, which I’m guessing is why you clicked the “About” button. So let me give you some information about me that REALLY matters. The juicy stuff that you won’t find on dust covers. Here we go…

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post George touches on a longing most of us humans search to fulfill…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell George Diana sent you…

True Friendship by The Off Key Of Life

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

