Tags

,

If you want to view stunning photos of Canada’s north, Inger of Adventure 69 degrees North is the blog for you! I’m so glad Inger dropped by to visit me at TALKTODIANA because I wouldn’t have had the privilege of seeing and following her blog. I just know you’ll enjoy it too!

In Inger’s own words:

My name is Inger – I am travelling the world as an expat with my stay-at-home husband. People automatically think he is working and I am the ‘stay-at-home’ spouse. When they learn it is the opposite they always get surprised – guess we’re not your stereotype couple! We love to travel and have a passion for the north. Our honeymoon went to Alaska where we spent 6 days in Prince William Sound. Another favourite destination of ours is Svalbard, a Norwegian group of islands in the Arctic Ocean.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Inger shares photos of the colourful boats of Ninilchik….

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Inger Diana sent you…

Colourful boats of Ninilchik by Adventure 69 North

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

