Tags

,

I recently started following Pam at roughwhiting. You can’t read any post on roughwhiting without immediately realizing that Pam loves words and has a way with them. Pam is also the author of two books; The Right Wrong Man and Twin Desires.

In Pam’s own words:

I write because I love the written word. I love stories of fiction and lore; therefore, I create with the written word too. My last name is Wight, and I teach creative writing for fun – calling it Rough Writing. My students have renamed my class ROUGH WIGHTING, and I think that’s just perfect.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Pam matter-of-factly states, “We humans love romance: dreaming/fantasizing about it, searching for it, and if we’re lucky, living it”.…and I think she’s right!

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Pam Diana sent you…

So, How’d You Two Meet?  by roughwhiting

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

