Tags

,

Kat over at CANDYFLOSS DREAMS writes about lifestyle, parenting, weight loss and money-making. And I think that just like the rest of us here in the blogosphere, Kat loves to write and blogs to become a better writer.

In Kat’s own words:

…I used to tell people I was just a mum but now I realize there is so much more to me than just being someone’s parent…I’m a woman, who appreciates that she needs to work bloody hard in this world to get anywhere, I’m a mum to an equally strong-willed daughter who I want to raise to have the same values as I have, I have interests outside of parenting and I read a lot, I play video games a lot, I go to the cinema a lot – and not just for Disney films, thank you! We go out, we adventure and we have a lot of fun, sometimes as a whole family, sometimes as just adults and sometimes I even get to venture out with my friends on my own.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Kat talks about how to prepare for your child’s first day at school…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Kat Diana sent you…

A letter to my Daughter by CANDYFLOSS DREAMS

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*