Tags

,

Amanda over at Insidethelifeofmoi certainly doesn’t need me to direct traffic her way, but I find her so delightful. She writes on a plethora of subjects; sometimes funny, sometimes dead serious. I was particularly drawn in by the post I chose below.

In Amanda’s own words:

…A lifetime ago, or so it seems, *coughs* …It was only last year… I started this blog. I felt an overwhelming desire to rediscover my passion for writing, and I thought what better way of sharing my writing than to start a blog! The trouble was, I had no idea what a blog was, nor did I know what to do with one. In fact, I was a complete technophobe and generally avoided anything technical like the plague. (If, in doubt, I’d get my husband to do it!) Tired of my techno-evading ways, I thought I’d better gain some independence and get with the times…

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Amanda shares a delightful vlog that answers the questions of some of her followers…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Amanda Diana sent you…

Ask Me Anything by Insidethelifeofmoi

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

