Tags

,

I’ve been following Mark Holmgren’s blog, Anticipate for some time now because he is passionate about homelessness, a cause that is very close to my heart. His posts are poignant and intensely thought-provoking and I love how he challenges the socially accepted norms in regards to helping homeless men and women.

In Mark’s own words:

The Anticipate Blog features the writing of Mark Holmgren.  He writes about social issues, innovation, leadership, collaboration, and the non-profit sector. Currently the CEO of Bissell Centre, Mark provided a wide array of consulting services to non profit organizations and governments for nearly 15 years, in particular services related to strategic planning, organizational change, innovation, and strategic communications. 

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Mark is not saying we aren’t doing a lot, but that we’re not doing enough…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Mark Diana sent you…

What’s wrong? People are suffering by Mark Holmgren’s blog: Anticipate

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

