Tags

,

Very recently I came across JMR’s blog Bienvenue sur ma page de peintures/Welcome to my paintings page because I read a comment JMR left on someone else’s blog, if you can believe it! I was enticed to check out JMR’s blog because the comment was about the beautiful fall colours in Montreal, my home town. Each post is written in French and English and showcases JMR’s art – how cool is that?

In JMR’s own words:

No complete english translation yet, in short I will say that I am a self-taught painter, and draughtsman (pastel mainly), in this blog I will present my daily work, in progress, eventually I will also post completed works, I’ve also included links to other personnal pages, showing more of my work and also, links to artists friends, whom I appreciate very much their work. I could provide more informations if needed, in my broken english….:)

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post JMR shares a ‘redrawing’ – you’ll have to check out the post to learn what is meant by that…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell JMR Diana sent you…

Top modele remodelee/Top model reshaped by Bienvenue sur ma page de peintures/Welcome to my paintings page

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

