Tags

,

If you’re looking for practical advice, common sense or information about living off the land while respecting it, you will want to check out Bill’s blog over at Practicing Resurrection. I’m pretty sure you’ll love his blog as much as I do.

In Bill’s own words:

I’m a farmer who is confident that love wins. The title of the blog comes from Wendell Berry’s wonderful poem “Manifesto:  The Mad Farmer Liberation Front.” 

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Bill reminds of me the sage advice of aboriginal people when they ask themselves how will my decision today affect the 7th generation…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Bill Diana sent you…

Far-sightedness by Practicing Resurrection

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

