Tags

,

I’ve known Tracy at 3 Sisters Landscaping for quite some time now, having first encountered her in the blogosphere on her other blog. I’m sure some of you also know her from there (we’re a title circle here) but just in case you haven’t heard of 3 Sisters Landscaping, here’s your opportunity to glimpse into the mind of Tracy and her thought process while she finishes her novel.

In Tracy’s own words:

This blog is my musing place — part of my creative process in crafting the novel I’m currently working on.  I invite you to join the process. I value your comments. Please ask questions, and help me explore poetry, painting, gardening, and the process of writing a novel. Let’s have fun together!

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Tracy shares a fascinating poetry writing collaboration story about Rhododendrons …

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Tracy Diana sent you…

June is Rhododendron Time by 3 Sisters Landscapes

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

