Tags

,

The Howling Mad Cat (HMC) blog started with a grey tiger-looking cat who sadly passed away a few years back. Since then, two clever and playful cats have taken his place to entertain us readers with stories and photos of their everyday activities…

In The Howling Mad Cat’s own words:

I’m howling mad. Favorite activities include sleeping in the sun, running around the house howling, and baiting the dog. My memorialist’s name is Ellie. She adores me. I’m a 21-year-old grey tiger male cat, born in March 1992. Note: Sadly, after a long, 21 1/2 year life, HMC died October 24, 2013.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post HMC talks about thinking…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell HMC Diana sent you…

The Thinker by The Mad Hooligan Chronicles

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

