Tags

,

Kelly over at Nurse Kelly is a lovely, compassionate person. If angels take human form, I imagine they would be like Kelly. Not only does she have a heart for the work she does, she is also a gifted writer – her stories will tug at your heart and make you want to be a better person. Warning: Have a tissue handy before you click on this week’s Friday Pick.

In Kelly’s own words:

This blog is authentically me. I write from my heart in a very personal voice which I hope you will find engaging, enlightening, and sometimes entertaining. I can also cause just enough mischief to keep things interesting, so please be aware – as it is never my intention to offend.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Kelly shares a touching story about a day she spent as a nursing student…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Kelly Diana sent you…

I see you by Nurse Kelly

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

