Tags

,

A long time ago I was directed to Michelle’s blog over at Michelle Stodden by a fellow blogger who is no longer active in the blogosphere. I clicked follow and then Michelle disappeared too. But guess what? She’s back! And she’s fun to read!

In Michelle’s own words:

What you are now is the result of what you were. What you will be tomorrow will be the result of what you are now. –Dhammapada

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Michelle explains why she’s been away and talks about the changes she’s made and how she risked it all for love…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Michelle Diana sent you…

Hello Again l Michelle Stodden

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

