Tags

,

Tric over at My thoughts on a page explores varied topics on her blog, and in each post shares her thoughts about each. A self-proclaimed non-religious person, Tric seems, to me, to be a very spiritual person. Please read the post I’ve highlighted below and then go check out some of her other posts. I think you will enjoy her blog as much as I do.

In Tric’s own words:

…I am not a conformist. When I began this blog I wrote as I spoke, so my sentences were not always “correctly” structured. I did that for two reasons, to reflect the way I speak and to allow speed readers to dip in and out and still hopefully get the gist of what I am saying. Many begin to read my posts and believe them to be poetry. I am sorry but they are not.…

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Tric shares a story about a tragedy that happened 100 years ago…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Tric Diana sent you…

The day 1,198 died by My thoughts on a page

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

