Tags

,

Vicki states that her blog This Abundantly Delicious Life is a place of gratitude. She is grateful for, and loves, her husband, her children, her friends, her health and many other aspects of her life. Her posts inspire me to look for the positive in everyday living. I just know that you will enjoy This Abundantly Delicious Life as much as I do.

In Vicki’s own words:

This Abundantly Delicious Life is a place of gratitude. It’s where I come to melt into appreciation, and share what my heart is smiling about.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Vicki shares about the beauty of human expression…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Vicki Diana sent you…

a remarkable thing of beauty by This Abundantly Delicious Life

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

