Tags

,

Gina over at People Excited About Co-existence writes from the heart about “The living of peace during the daily minutiae of mundane tasks.” The walking and talking and living of peace right here and right now is deeply inspiring to her. I invite you to check out the wonderful idea in the post I’ve selected below, and if that grabs your attention, go ahead and poke around a bit more.

In Gina’s own words:

People who enjoy visiting here celebrate art, embrace diversity, encourage community, love cooking with calmness, enjoy unruffled event planning, delight in abundant celebrations, practice environmental stewardship, rise to the challenge of growing food in small spaces and planting native perennial beds, and rejoice in the charm to be discovered in everyday life.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Gina shares how outdoor plants can also function as a sound barrier…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Gina Diana sent you…

Barrier Planter Boxes by People Excited About Co- Existence

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

