Tags

,

I recently started following Kerbey at I don’t get it and have enjoyed her witty posts ever since. Kerbey seemingly has a vast collection of vintage photos and shares one on each of her posts, penning a clever caption to accompany it.

In Kerbey’s own words:

I am a conservative married lady who would love getting caught in the rain if we ever had any around here.  I eat a Tex-Mex combo plate every weekend, and I am very pleased with the floor plan of my home, as the high ceilings allow for creativity and breathing room.  I like the way bubbles of Coke feel when they tiptoe on my nose as I take a sip.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Kerbey shares a photo from 1916 and assigns it a relevant-to-now caption…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Kerbey Diana sent you…

Winter’s Over: No More Chopping Wood by I don’t get it

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

