Tags

,

Don over at Uncle Bardie’s Stories and Such posts on Sundays and Wednesdays. He promises his blog is not for blowing off steam but solely for your entertainment and delight. I think he does well in keeping his promise, but don’t take my word for it, go check him out!

In Don’s own words:

In this day and age, we can use some stories and a little mirth. The world seems to have fallen off its rocker lately. So from time to time, I plan to give you a few jokes, a pun or two, a humorous tale, and who knows, there may just be a good belly laugh popping out from under your covers. Sometimes I will take a lop-sided look at life from my corner of the galaxy and try to put one and one together and make it add up to three, maybe four. And don’t tell me it can’t be done. Anything is possible with higher math and a little imagination.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Don takes a ‘Tongue in Cheek’ approach to another possible version of 50 Shades…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Don Diana sent you…

Fifty Shades of Me by Uncle Bardie’s Stories and Such

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

