Tags

,

Gemma writes about work, HR and the like over at People Stuff. Gemma is an HR professional and shares her experiences and learnings in an easy-to-read-and-comprehend way. If you’re an HR professional, or interested in all things HR, or just want to read well written posts about workplace people stuff, be sure to click on the link below.

In Gemma’s own words:

I’m a HRD in the healthcare industry and a Fellow of the CIPD. Blogging and musing on all things HR, social media and employment law. I’m all about doing good people stuff and chucking out chintz.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Gemma talks about the gap between authentic leadership and the things people feel they still have to hide…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Gemma Diana sent you…

Wearing One Face by People Stuff

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

