Tags

,

I started to follow Graham over at Freed from Time a few days ago when his post, highlighted below, was reblogged by Life on the Farmlet. I know I’m not the only one who has struggled with recent WP changes so this post was of great interest to me. I’m sure you’ll find the post quite helpful too and You’re Welcome!

In Graham’s own words:

Based in East London in the UK, Freed from Time is about morsels of memory that seem timeless together with an exploration of places of interest and photographs that may please the eye.  There may be an occasional addition of a topical issue. I chose GrahamInHats as a pen name because I do find myself engaged in a variety of projects, each of which require a different attitude/hat.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Graham explains recent WP changes, provides advice on what we can do about it and instructions on accessing the old pages for stats, notifications and more…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Graham Diana sent you…

About WordPress Changes and What We Can Do by Freed From Time

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

