Tags

,

Roxi over at Roxi St. Clair is a poet, writer and photographer. Roxi oozes creativity and although I haven’t been following long, I am already a fan.  Her posts often combine beautiful pictures with beautiful words. Go ahead and check out Roxi St. Clair. I have a feeling you will like it there.

In Roxi’s own words:

My creative process is both complex and simple. The complexities arise when I try and understand what I am doing when I am doing it. It’s like trying to describe the sensation of love; one is better suited just experiencing it for oneself. It becomes simple when I let go into the process and don’t question it so much. Kind of a surrender into right brain, as it were.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Roxi gathers her words like clouds…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Roxi Diana sent you…

Poet’s Rain by Roxi St. Clair

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

