Tags

,

Very recently, I started following Wendy over at Wendy L. Macdonald. If I remember correctly, it was Jennifer’s Journal that brought me there. Wendy’s writing has a gentle and easy flow and always leaves me feeling refreshed and peaceful. I just know you will enjoy this blog as much as I do!

In Wendy’s own words:

I’m a writer, poet, and nature lover. I also enjoy expressing myself through photography. Creation has a lot to say…My prose and poems are a small sampling of nature’s words. I’m a Christian that loves reading the Bible…so you’ll find a few Scripture verses woven into this blog.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Wendy blends encouraging words with stunning photos…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Wendy Diana sent you…

A Bouquet of Flower Power to Ward Off the Winter Blues by Wendy L. Macdonald

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

