Tags

,

Here’s another blog I discovered recently when Leroy and Steven came over to visit me at The Other Bottom Line: 2HelpfulGuys. I just love their positivity and easy writing style. Go check them out, I’m sure you’ll also love their blog!

In Leroy’s and Steven’s own words:

Our goal is to impact the world in whatever small way possible through our blogs and YouTube videos. If we can impact one person’s life positively, we would consider ourselves incredibly successful. I invite you to partake in our blog and offer any advice or insight for us and our readers. We reply to every comment and try to offer as much help as possible.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Leroy shares his thoughts about getting what you want…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Leroy and Steven Diana sent you…

The Power of Thoughts by 2HelpfulGuys

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

