Tags

,

Love Marriage Worms is yet another blog I found through Mark. What you’ll find here are delightful stories and amazing illustrations to accompany them. I just know you’ll enjoy this blog as much as I do!

In Love Marriage Worms’ own words:

What you’ll find around these parts:  absurditycomics, almost comics, true stories, almost true stories, not-at-all-true stories, weird stuff and witty one liners. (See how fun this is?)

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Love Marriage Worms talks about making garam masala pie while her husband considers ordering pizza…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Love Marriage Worms Diana sent you…

THIS? No!!! by Love Marriage Worms

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

