Tags

,

I came upon Michael’s blog retireediary via Jennifer in one of her Friday Bouquet posts. Michael is an excellent photographer and I was amazed to find out that English is his second language. Great work Michael!

In Michael’s own words:

This blog is for sharing my thoughts, moods and photos (all taken by me, except otherwise noted) with my friends. I am retired and based in Hong Kong. I have taken up part-time teaching at a local university and helped out in preparing a book.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Michael shares a photo challenge silhouette called Anglers…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Michael Diana sent you…

Weekly Photo Challenge Silhouette the Anglers by retireediary

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

