Tags

,

I recently came upon Colleen over at The Chatter Blog through my blogging friend Mark Bialczak. And that’s what’s amazing about the blogosphere; you meet some because they visit you, others because you just stumble upon them and some because they’re featured on others’ blogs. I enjoy The Chatter Blog, and if you don’t already follow, I think you may do so after reading my Friday Pick.

In Colleen’s own words:

I come from a large family.  My past, which includes my ancestry, is always something I like to revisit and relearn from.  My present keeps me very busy.   My future is something I look forward to and keeps me focused on being as healthy as I can be.  What matters most:  my children, my greatchildren, my husband, my family, my country, Ireland, biking.   I have additional things I love like  TKD, kayaking, food, Tim Horton’s, Dairy Queen, Coffee (though I am not a good coffee snob), tea, Diet Coke, friends, home, and moments.    I live for those moments.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Colleen shares a delightful story as told to her by her daughter…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Colleen Diana sent you…

Another Serving of Beef Tits by the Chatter Blog

~ FRIDAY PICK ~

 *I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

