Tags

,

Vincent of View Pacific invites us to consider his blog an open source journal. Instead of secret diaries or controlled-release discussions with authority figures, his thoughts are part of his way to invite us to be his teacher. How cool is that?

In Vincent’s own words:

The view from here is fantastic. Doesn’t that ocean just sparkle?! Hey, wait, what’s that on the horizon? It’s not part of a melting iceberg is it? A shark out of its usual territory? A half-empty (half-full?) supertanker? Well, these are my views right now. Click on any topic that seems interesting. I’d love to see things from your view! Tell me more.

This week, I’ve chosen the post below as my Friday Pick.

In this post Vincent suggests that doing things differently makes us more mindful and happy…

Go ahead and visit the link below

and tell Vincent Diana sent you…

Do something differently often by View Pacific

~ FRIDAY PICK ~ 

*I’ve closed my comments in hopes that you will leave a comment on the writer’s page*

